Back to blogging

I know it seems like I’ve vanished from word press. I can assure you I’ll be posting more resources, news, info, reviews for art, illustration, concept art, 3D, animation, figure drawing, still life, art history, and more very soon. I will make an effort to post more often; at least twice a month. Stay tuned and continue to follow my blog.

Than You for following me

Urban Rockwell

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Back to blogging”

  1. Sarah Dolley Says:

    Hi! Are you the same artist who used to have a website at http://www.theurbanrockwell.com/ ? I was looking at http://laconiyss.blogspot.com/search/label/Arts%20and%20Crafts and the link no longer worked. Just thought you might want to know so you can update them.

    • urbanrockwell Says:

      Hello Sarah,
      Thank you for notifying me about the link. I will update it very soon; possibly with the same web address. If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me.

Leave a Reply

