MIchael Burton joins the art for conservation.org website

Many of you know I’ve been studying art theory, fundamentals, digital, and concept art. Along with my studies I’ve decided to create paintings with purpose; images that can tell a story. This approach will allow my portfolio in progress not to end up like homework studies. The new work turned out to be a conservation project with a fantasy theme. I recently teamed up with the “Art for conservation” community and selected some new material, along with a few of my older pieces to help create messages and spread the word on protecting our home(planet).

Check out some of the new work I’ve been working on before It’s release to the public.

http://www.artforconservation.org/artists/michaelburton

http://www.artforconservation.org/

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “MIchael Burton joins the art for conservation.org website”

  1. Rose mayfair Says:

    The reason I observe this blog is because I do think you do usually offer a moderately different inclination on points to many other web pages so
    high five from me! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

