ZBrush Sculpture #3 Exploring Cartoon Chracters Head Shapes

Ok, I’m back in Zbrush sculpting cartoon characters. I started out by exploring various head shapes; from their I selected a couple out of the bunch and roughed out a few cartoon faces from the shapes. I kept the sculpture process simple and a little rough, in an attempt to build up my understanding and skill in the 3D program. As I make more time in my schedule, i will eventually get to do more detailed and polished work.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

