Web Plus X4 Software Review

After a long search for finding the best web design software that is powerful and very user-friendly, I’m convinced that, Web Plus X4 excels with flying colors. In just a few hours I was able to put together a powerful eye-catching website packed with powerful tools and features. With Web Plus you honestly don’t need to have website design experience. It isn’t technical, but fluid and creative. (sort of like a digital canvas).

 This program is genuine and clever; For starters you have control of everything all within the program. Web hosting, domain name, email, and any type of gallery style that you are looking for. I was very impressed when I imported my image (picture) into my document and had several options for my image; Convert image to bit map, cut out back ground, edit color balance, and even red-eye reduction. I was also impressed with ready-made vector shapes that you can adjust and alter to add design and style to your site; With the vector shapes you also have the option of showing and editing the vector anchor points, convert vector object to bitmap image, and use the photo filter options and effects to it.  One other feature with the ready shapes, is the ability to convert the shapes into 3D; and add any of the extra effects to that 3D object.

When I got ready to make my art gallery, Web Plus gives you a  few options to display your gallery as a flash, pro flash, or java script gallery.  With very easy tools you have even more options within the 3 options that each one features.

Next, I was excited to see how easy it was to add newsletters, forums, counters, mailing list, other type of specialty forms; like e-commerce credit card forms, contact us forms, easily design your own blog, and also add security-passwords, settings for your pages, or restricted login customer pages.

You don’t have to take my word for it; try it yourself and see. I’ve never seen a program that’s easy and has an all in one program for all your web design and hosting needs. It will save you a lot of trouble and time with an eye-catching website at a fraction of competitors cost. Serif  WebPlus X4 is No.1 in my book.

Check out my website created by webplus x4

www.theurbanrockwell.com

www.serif.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

